HWHMF Hirch Wllerstein Hayum Matlof Fishman || Entertainment Law Offices
 
Attorneys
Background
Practice
+ Contact
10100 Santa Monica Boulevard
Suite 1700
Los Angeles, California 90067
P  |  310 703 1700
F  |  310 703 1799
E  |  contact@hwhmf.com
 
 
Howard A. Fishman
P  |  310 703 1730
F  |  310 703 1799
E  |  hfishman@hwhmf.com
 
George T. Hayum
P  |  310 703 1777
F  |  310 703 1776
E  |  ghayum@hwhmf.com
 
Barry L. Hirsch
P  |  310 703 1701
F  |  310 703 1704
E  |  bhirsch@hwhmf.com
 
David J. Matlof
P  |  310 703 1740
F  |  310 703 1799
E  |  dmatlof@hwhmf.com
 
Daniel F. Miller
P  |  310 703 1705
F  |  310 703 1799
E  |  dmiller@hwhmf.com
 
Ryan Wm. Nord
P  |  310 703 1750
F  |  310 703 1751
E  |  rnord@hwhmf.com
 
Jacob D. Shapira
P  |  310 703 1707
F  |  310 703 1747
E  |  jshapira@hwhmf.com
 
Matthew A. Wallerstein
P  |  310 703 1743
F  |  310 703 1799
E  |  mwallerstein@hwhmf.com
 
Robert S. Wallerstein
P  |  310 703 1717
F  |  310 703 1799
E  |  rwallerstein@hwhmf.com